Maundy Thursday (April 9)

Good Friday (April 10)

Araw ng Kagitingan (April 6)

Labor Day (May 1)

Independence Day (June 12)

National Heroes Day (August 31)

Bonifacio Day (November 30)

Rizal Day (December 30)

Special working holidays include: Ninoy Aquino Day (August 21), All Saints Day (November 1) and New Year’s Eve (December 31). November 2 and December 24 were also added as special non-working day

source:Philstar News Service,